Gensu Dean releases “Jointz” Mixtape

Dallas based SP1200 producer Gensu Dean is preparing to release his debut album “Lo-Fi Fingahz” February 28th on Mello Music Group.  To introduce Dean, the razor sharp DJ Chief-One has put together a dope mixtape of Dean’s production including work with Sadat X, Crooked Lettaz, and Large Professor.

Free Mixtape: Gensu Dean “Jointz” (Mixed by DJ Chief-One)
Mixtape Tracklisting:
01.  DJ Chief-One Intro
02. Gensu DeanForever (feat. Large Pro)
03. Edo GPay The Price (Remix)
04. MelatoneMemoirs & Melodies (feat. Thaione)
05. Mejest FatalU
06. Sadat XChoosen Few (feat. Lord Jamar & Grand Puba)
07. Edo GBoston (Remix)
08. Roc MarcianoScarface N*gga (Remix)
09. OxygenGone Diggin
10. CL SmoothUnplugged (Remix)
11. Mejest FatalGet It
12. Lord JamarStudy Ya Lessons (feat. Sadat X & Queen Tahera Earth)
13. ill RelativesCold Cold World (feat. David Banner)
14. MelatoneMaking History (Remix) – feat. Oxygen, Nomad, Rashid Hadee
15. Gensu DeanOn & On (feat. 7even:thirty)
16. Crooked LettazCaught In The Game
Pre-Order Gensu Dean “Lo-Fi Fingahz” on Blue & White Vinyl:

Pre-Order Gensu Dean “Lo-Fi Fingahz” on 6 Panel Digipak CD:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s