Jaq “Holster” w/ Cover Art and Tracklist for “Escape From Radio Prison”

Chances are a lot of you have been sleeping on the newest Scribbling Idiot member Jaq. He’s a producer out of Germany and already has worked with so many talented people (JustMe, Wonder Brown, Manchild and more). But now Jaq takes the reigns on his debut project “Escape From Radio Prison”. Peep the single “Holster” below and go pre-order the album from our friends at Sphere Of Hip Hop. For $15 you get a physical CD and the instrumentals.

Track list
1. Intro
2. Change the Score (feat. Theory Hazit)
3. Keep the Faith (feat. Manchild of Mars ILL)
4. Let Em Know (feat. Sev Statik)
5. Want (feat. Wonder Brown)
6. Hear This (feat. Homeboy Sandman & Chris Sosa)
7. Holster (feat. JustMe & DJ Promote)
8. Subway Mishaps (feat. Mouth Warren)
9. Mental Giant (feat. Dizzy Dustin of Ugly Duckling)
10. Paper and Coins (feat. Cas Metah)
11. Shoot the Hinge (feat. Ruffian)
12. In the Cut (feat. Change)
13. Security Checkpoint (feat. Sivion)
14. Light Speed (feat. Sintax the Terrific)
15. Return of Skill (feat. Griffin)
16. The Road (feat. Kristoff Krane)
17. Hold On (feat. Manchild of Mars ILL)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s