News: Cover Art for Relic’s “Miles To Go”


Relic is back with a new album coming out next week called “Miles to Go”. You can see the tracklisting below which features. Mr. J Medeiros, Shad, Die-Rek and others. The single “Work of Heart” is available HERE.

1. Gone Clear
2. Nobody Like You
3. Work of Heart
4. Pocket Full of Change (feat. Die-Rek)
5. Out of the Blue
6. The Valley (feat. Mr. J. Medeiros)
7. Laugh Lines
8. Falling Stars
9. The Goodness
10. Down & Dirty (feat. Shad & Ghettosocks)
11. The Extra Mile (feat. Brotha Soul)
12. Action Figure
13. Family Man (feat. RationaL, Fresco P, Sean Prominent, New BreedMC)
14. Miles To Go



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s